Catatan Akhir Kuliah

Mystery Of The Nile

Nancy Agram

Posted by hafidzi pada 12 September 2006

Mo3gaba
Attracted

Mo3gaba Mo3’rama Ana B2a Mesh 3ayza Ella Hoa
Attracted, Infatuated, Now I dont want anyone but Him.
Mashyto Hamsto Nazrto Bet7rak Alby Goa
His Walk, His Whisper, His Stare, makes my heart skip inside.
Mo3gaba Mo3’rama Ana B2a Mesh 3ayza Ella Hoa
Attracted, Infatuated, Now I dont want anyone but Him.
Mashyto Hamsto Nazrto Bet7rak Alby Goa
His Walk, His Whisper, His Stare, makes my heart skip inside.

7d Y2olo 7d Y2olo
Someone Tell Him
Enny Ba7bo El 7ob Da Kollo
That I love him with all this love .
7d Y2olo 7d Y2olo
Someone tell him
Enny Ba7bo El 7ob Da Kollo
That I love him with all this love
7d Y7nen Albo 3alia
Someone get him to give me his heart?
Ana Maksoofa Aro7lo We 2a2olo
Im too shy to go and tell him

Mo3gaba Mo3’rama Ana B2a Mesh 3ayza Ella Hoa
Attracted, Infatuated, Now I dont want anyone but Him.
Mashyto Hamsto Nazrto Bet7rak Alby Goa
His Walk, His Whisper, His Stare, makes my heart skip inside.

Aywa 7’atafny Bes7r Gamalo
Yes, he stole my heart, with just his beauty
Shoo2y 2aylo We 3eeny 2aylaalo
My Longing for him shows him, and my eyes tell him.
Aywa 7’atafny Bes7r Gamalo
Yes, he stole my heart, with just his beauty
Shoo2y 2aylo We 3eeny 2aylaalo
My Longing for him shows him, and my eyes tell him.
Khayfa Makonshy Ana Elly Fe Balo
Im scared that Im not in his mind
Ba3d Da Kolo
After All this
7d Y2olo 7d Y2olo
Someone Tell him
Enny Ba7bo El 7ob Da Kollo
That I love him with all this love
7d Y2olo 7d Y2olo
Someone Tell him
Enny Ba7bo El 7ob Da Kollo
That I love him with all this love
7d Y7nen Albo 3alia
Someone get him to give me his heart?
Ana Maksoofa Aro7lo We 2a2olo
Im too shy to go and tell him

Mo3gaba Mo3’rama Ana B2a Mesh 3ayza Ella Hoa
Attracted, Infatuated, Now I dont want anyone but Him.
Mashyto Hamsto Nazrto Bet7rak Alby Goa
His Walk, His Whisper, His Stare, makes my heart skip inside.

Roo7o 2ooloo Ba7bo We Malo
Go and Tell Him I love him whats wrong with that.
Mo3gaba Beeh We Dayba We Maylaalo
Attracted by him, and falling so in love.
Roo7o 2ooloo Ba7bo We Malo
Go and Tell Him I love him whats wrong with that.
Mo3gaba Beeh We Dayba We Maylaalo
Attracted by him, and falling so in love.
W7na Khlas 3ayshaa We 3yshaalo
Its done, One Girl living by and for him
3omrha Kollo
Her entire Life
7d Y2olo 7d Y2olo
Someone Tell him
Enny Ba7bo El 7ob Da Kollo
That I love him with all this love
7d Y2olo 7d Y2olo
Someone Tell him
Enny Ba7bo El 7ob Da Kollo
That I love him with all this love
7d Y7nen Albo 3alia
Someone get him to give me his heart?
Ana Maksoofa Aro7lo We 2a2olo
Im too shy to go and tell him

Mo3gaba Mo3’rama Ana B2a Mesh 3ayza Ella Hoa
Attracted, Infatuated, Now I dont want anyone but Him.
Mashyto Hamsto Nazrto Bet7rak Alby Goa
His Walk, His Whisper, His Stare, makes my heart skip inside
Mo3gaba Mo3’rama Ana B2a Mesh 3ayza Ella Hoa
Attracted, Infatuated, Now I dont want anyone but Him.
Mashyto Hamsto Nazrto Bet7rak Alby Goa
His Walk, His Whisper, His Stare, makes my heart skip inside
Mo3gaba Mo3’rama Ana B2a Mesh 3ayza Ella Hoa
Attracted, Infatuated, Now I dont want anyone but Him.
Mashyto Hamsto Nazrto Bet7rak Alby Goa
His Walk, His Whisper, His Stare, makes my heart skip inside

Mo3gaba Mo3’rama
Attracted, Infatuated

Ashteki Meno
I complain About him

We ana ben 2edek w 2osad 3enek mesh 7assa gharam
when im in the middle of ur hands, and infront of ur eyes, I don’t feel love
ma3 2eno kan bey2ol kalam mesh ay kalam
But he use to say words, not any words
We ana ben 2edek w 2osad 3enek mesh 7assa gharam
when im in the middle of ur hands, and infront of ur eyes, I don’t feel love
ma3 2eno kan bey2ol kalam mesh ay kalam
But he use to say words, not any words
Ashteki Menno Tab ab3ed 3ano
I complain about you, then I go far from you
la kani wala mani ma khelest ana
He didn’t come and he didn’t care, im not done.
a7en leeh tany .. asma3o law gany
why should I feel sorry again? …should I listen if he came.
darasto 7afazto fehemto ana
I studied him, memorized him and understood him
2alah 2alah 3ayez yerga3ly tany
oh.oh.he wants to come back again
2alah 2alah 3ayez men 2alby eh
Oh oh..what does he want from my heart
2alah 2alah mesh 2al enno 7aynsany
he didn’t say he will forget me
Ashteki Menno Tab ab3ed 3ano
I complain about you, then I go far from you
la kani wala mani ma khelest ana
He didn’t come and he didn’t care, im not done.
yany menno yah dana 2alby tah w e7tar wayah
oh my from him, my heart goes, and I get mixed near him.
7owa fakrny eh ya3ny 7amot 3alih
He thinks that I will die for him
ah dana sahl ansah
oh and it’s easy to forget him
2alah 2alah bey7en tany leh
Oh..oh …he misses me again why
Ashteki Menno Tab ab3ed 3ano
I complain about you, then I go far from you
la kani wala mani ma khelest ana
He didn’t come and he didn’t care, im not done.
a7en leeh tany .. asma3o law gany
why should I feel sorry again? …should I listen if he came.
darasto 7afazto fehemto ana
I studied him, memorized him and understood him
2alah 2alah 3ayez yerga3ly tany
oh.oh.he wants to come back again
2alah 2alah 3ayez men 2alby eh
Oh oh..what does he want from my heart
2alah 2alah mesh 2al enno 7aynsany
he didn’t say he will forget me
Ashteki Menno Tab ab3ed 3ano
I complain about you, then I go far from you
la kani wala mani ma khelest ana
He didn’t come and he didn’t care, im not done

Meshta2a Leek
I miss you

Meshtaga Leek Shoog El Hoa Le Roo7y
I miss you, my sprit of my soul is longing for u
We7yat 3eneek Dabet Ana Roo7y
Swear by your eyes, that my soul melted
Mn Zaman Meshtaga Ana Ashoofak
From a long time I miss to you u
Ya Zaman Erj3ly Bwsoofak
Oh the past, come back to the descripition of you
Meshtaga Leek Shoog El Hoa Le Roo7y
I miss you, my sprit of my soul is longing for u
We7yat 3eneek Dabet Ana Roo7y
Swear by your eyes, that my soul melted
Mn Zaman Meshtaga Ana Ashoofak
From a long time I miss to you u
Ya Zaman Erj3ly Bwsoofak
Oh the past, come back to the descripition of you
Wel Sebab Bo3dak 7abeeby
The reason is ur away from me my love
El Sebab Bo3dak 7abeeby
the reason is ur away from me my love
7abeeby Bo3dak 7abeeby
my love ur away from me ..my love
Wel Sebab Bo3dak 7abeeby
The reason is ur away from me my love
Meshtaga Leek Shoog El Hoa Le Roo7y
I miss you, my sprit of my soul is longing for u
We7yat 3eneek Dabet Ana Roo7y
Swear by your eyes, that my soul melted
Wel Sebab Bo3dak 7abeeby
The reason is ur away from me my love
El Sebab Bo3dak 7abeeby
the reason is ur away from me my love
7abeeby Bo3dak 7abeeby
my love ur away from me ..my love
Wel Sebab Bo3dak 7abeeby
The reason is ur away from me my love
Han 3alia Han 3alia
be tender to him, be tender to him
We R2af 3ala 7aaly
and accept me the way I am
Leely Taal Leely Taal
the nights are long, the nights are long
7obak Lahaf 7aaly
Yoiur love wrapped me around
Han 3alia Han 3alia
be tender to him, be tender to him
We R2af 3ala 7aaly
and accept me the way I am
Leely Taal Leely Taal
the nights are long, the nights are long
7obak Lahaf 7aaly
Yoiur love wrapped me around

El 3yoon El Sood
The black eyes,
Walhaana Welhaana
It is open, it is open
Lel Hoaaya Galby
the wind of my heart
3atshaana 3atshaana
Its thursty, its thursty

Wel Sebab Bo3dak 7abeeby
The reason is ur away from me my love

El Sebab Bo3dak 7abeeby
the reason is ur away from me my love
7abeeby Bo3dak 7abeeby
my love ur away from me ..my love
Wel Sebab Bo3dak 7abeeby
The reason is ur away from me my love

Ya Gomar Ya Gomar
oh moon, oh moon
Sahrana Lel Ghaaly
its awake, for the precious one
We Soorteaa Sooretaa
and your picture, your picture
Fe Galby We Baaly
is in my heart and mind
Ya Gomar Ya Gomar
oh moon, oh moon
Sahrana Lel Ghaaly
its awake, for the precious one
We Soorteaa Sooretaa
and your picture, your picture
Fe Galby We Baaly
is in my heart and mind
Mahma Saar Ma Ansa
no matter what happends, I will never forget
Ayaamak Ayaamak
your days, your days
Wantezer Tarj3
And I wish that you come back to me
Gharamak Gharamak
Ur love, Ur love

Wel Sebab Bo3dak 7abeeby
The reason is ur away from me my love
El Sebab Bo3dak 7abeeby
the reason is ur away from me my love
7abeeby Bo3dak 7abeeby
my love ur away from me ..my love
Wel Sebab Bo3dak 7abeeby
The reason is ur away from me my love

Lala Lai Lai La La
Lala Lai Lai La La
Lala Lai Lai La La
Da Da Da Da Doooo
Meshtaga Leek Shoog El Hoa Le Roo7y
We7yat 3eneek Dabet Ana Roo7y

E7sas Ejdeed
A new Feeling

A7saas Jedeed
A New Feeling
Be Albak Byzeed
In your heart grows
Bet7so Beklma Betetl3 Fia
I fee it everytime you look at me
Enak 3alatool
You are always
Fia Mash3’ool
Busy with me
Keteer Betshta2li We Betmoot 3alia
You miss me and love me so much
A7saas Jedeed
A New Feeling
Be Albak Byzeed
In your heart grows
Bet7so Beklma Betetl3 Fia
I fee it everytime you look at me
Enak 3alatool
You are always
Fia Mash3’ool
Busy with me
Keteer Betshta2li We Betmoot 3alia
You miss me and love me so much

Ana Mabady Ella Kalam
I don’t want you to tell me words
Yedob Alby hello We 3’aram
That fill me with passion and love
Ana Mabady Ella Kalam
I don’t want you to tell me words
Yedob Alby hello We 3’aram
That fill me with passion and love
Bykafeeny Elly B7bk
It is enough to say you love me
Hayzy El Kelma Bet2tlny
This word kills me

7ady Bykoon
When you are with me
Albak Majnoon
Your heart is crazy
7ta Nazraat 3oyoonak Majnoon
Even your eyes are crazy
By3z 3aly
I comfort you
Telef Be3neek
You turn your eyes
Tmlokshy La7za Teshoofo 3ayoony
U own them for a second

Ana Mabady Ella Kalam
I don’t want you to tell me words
Yedob Alby hello We 3’aram
That fill me with passion and love
Ana Mabady Ella Kalam
I don’t want you to tell me words
Yedob Alby hello We 3’aram
That fill me with passion and love
Bykafeeny Elly B7bk
It is enough to say you love me
Hayzy El Kelma Bet2tlny
This word kills me

Babdyyyyyyyy
I want

Ana Mabady Ella Kalam
I don’t want you to tell me words
Yedob Alby hello We 3’aram
That fill me with passion and love
Ana Mabady Ella Kalam
I don’t want you to tell me words
Yedob Alby hello We 3’aram
That fill me with passion and love
Bykafeeny Elly B7bk
It is enough to say you love me
Hayzy El Kelma Bet2tlny
This word kills me

Ana Yalli
I am the one

Ana Yalli Be7bak Wa7dy Ana
I am the one who loves you only
Ana Yalli Bereedak Lia Ana
I am the one who wants you for me
Ana Yalli Be3omry Teb2a Ana
I am the one who will stay me
3ala Ya Wa3dy Ya Wa3dy Lo7dy Ana
On my promise my promise, for me only
Ana Yalli Be7bak Wa7dy Ana
I am the one who loves you only
Ana Yalli Bereedak Lia Ana
I am the one who wants you for me
Ana Yalli Be3omry Teb2a Ana
I am the one who will stay me
3ala Ya Wa3dy Ya Wa3dy Lo7dy Ana
On my promise my promise, for me only
3ala Ya Wa3dy Ya Wa3dy Lo7dy Ana
On my promise my promise, for me only
Ana Yalli Be3omry Teb2a Ana
I am the one who will stay me
Ana Yalli Bereedak Lia Ana
I am the one who wants you for me
Ana Yalli Be7bak Wa7dy Ana
I am the one who loves you only

El Hoa Ya 7abeeby El Hoa Asraar
Love my darling is full of secrets
7eera we Gheera We Shoo2 We Naar
confusion, jaleousy, missing and passion
Bes2al Keef Bghaar 3aleek
You ask me why I am jealous of you
We Albak 3lm Alby El Ghaar
And your heart taught me to become jealous
El Hoa Ya 7abeeby El Hoa Asraar
Love my darling is full of secrets
7eera we Gheera We Shoo2 We Naar
confusion, jaleousy, missing and passion
Bes2al Keef Bghaar 3aleek
You ask me why I am jealous of you
We Albak 3lm Alby El Ghaar
And your heart taught me to become jealous

3ala Ya Wa3dy Ya Wa3dy Lo7dy Ana
On my promise my promise, for me only
Ana Yalli Be3omry Teb2a Ana
I am the one who will stay me
Ana Yalli Bereedak Lia Ana
I am the one who wants you for me
Ana Yalli Be7bak Wa7dy Ana
I am the one who loves you only

El Denia Bet7la Wana Wayak
The world is better when I am with you
Ghiar 3omry Fe La7za Hawak
It changed my life ever since I met you
Makan Alby By3rf 7ob
My heart didn’t know love
Wala 3ando Ghaali Lao Hak
Or had a lover without you
El Denia Bet7la Wana Wayak
The world is better when I am with you
Ghiar 3omry Fe La7za Hawak
It changed my life ever since I met you
Makan Alby By3rf 7ob
My heart didn’t know love
Wala 3ando Ghaali Lao Hak
Or had a lover without you

3ala Ya Wa3dy Ya Wa3dy Lo7dy Ana
On my promise my promise, for me only
Ana Yalli Be3omry Teb2a Ana
I am the one who will stay me
Ana Yalli Bereedak Lia Ana
I am the one who wants you for me
Ana Yalli Be7bak Wa7dy Ana
I am the one who loves you only
Ana Yalli Be7bak Wa7dy Ana
I am the one who loves you only
Ana Yalli Bereedak Lia Ana
I am the one who wants you for me
Ana Yalli Be3omry Teb2a Ana
I am the one who will stay me
3ala Ya Wa3dy Ya Wa3dy Lo7dy Ana

Ana Yalli Be7bak Wa7dy Ana
I am the one who loves you only
Ana Yalli Bereedak Lia Ana
I am the one who wants you for me
Ana Yalli Be3omry Teb2a Ana
I am the one who will stay me
3ala Ya Wa3dy Ya Wa3dy Lo7dy Ana
3ala Ya Wa3dy Ya Wa3dy Lo7dy Ana
On my promise my promise, for me only
Ana Yalli Be3omry Teb2a Ana
I am the one who will stay me
Ana Yalli Bereedak Lia Ana
I am the one who wants you for me
Ana Yalli Be7bak Wa7dy Ana
I am the one who loves you only

Atabtab w Adala3
I comfort him and i baby him

AtTab Tab We Adl3
I comfort him and I baby him
Ya Y2oly Ana Et3’yart 3aleeh
Or He tells me I’ve changed on him.
Ana Az3l Awl3
I become upset, my temper rises
Maho Kol Hamo Ezzay Ardee
But all He cares about is How to Please Him.
AtTab Tab We Adl3
I comfort him and I baby him
Ya Y2oly Ana Et3’yart 3aleeh
Or He tells me I’ve changed on him.
Ana Az3l Awl3
I become upset, my temper rises
Maho Kol Hamo Ezzay Ardee
But all He cares about is How to Please Him.

2oloolo Dana Bardo S3at Be 7alaat
Go and Tell Him that I am also sometimes in moods.
Marra Az3l Marra Adeelo 3eeny
One time I am upset, One Time Im ready to give him my eyes.
Mn Feena 3ala 7aalo Kol El Aw2aat
Who out of us is at there best at all times.
Da T3bny Awy Tala3 3eeny
He makes me tired, and makes me want to pull out my eyes.
2oloolo Dana Bardo S3at Be 7alaat
Go and Tell Him that I am also sometimes in moods.
Marra Az3l Marra Adeelo 3eeny
One time I am upset, One Time Im ready to give him my eyes.
Mn Feena 3ala 7aalo Kol El Aw2aat
Who out of us is at there best at all times.
Da T3bny Awy Tala3 3eeny
He makes me tired, and makes me want to pull out my eyes.

AtTab Tab We Adl3
I comfort him and I baby him
Ya Y2oly Ana Et3’yart 3aleeh
Or He tells me I’ve changed on him.
Ana Az3l Awl3
I become upset, my temper rises
Maho Kol Hamo Ezzay Ardee
But all He cares about is How to Please Him.

Lao 3azal Mnno We 2asar
If I get upset from him and I be the bigger person
Y2ool Ba2sar Fe 7a2o We Yakhod Ganb
He says I am ignoring his feelings and he takes a stand
We Lao Afahmo Y2ool Bazmlo
And If I explain to Him he says Im accusing Him.
Yefdal Y7sesny Be Meet Zanb
And continues to make me feel 100 times guilty.
Lao 3azal Mnno We 2asar
If I get upset from him and I be the bigger person
Y2ool Ba2sar Fe 7a2o We Yakhod Ganb
He says I am ignoring his feelings and he takes a stand
We Lao Afahmo Y2ool Bazmlo
And If I explain to Him he says Im accusing Him.
Yefdal Y7sesny Be Meet Zanb
And continues to make me feel 100 times guilty.

2oloolo Dana Bardo S3at Be 7alaat
Go and Tell Him that I am also sometimes in moods.
Marra Az3l Marra Adeelo 3eeny
One time I am upset, One Time Im ready to give him my eyes.
Mn Feena 3ala 7aalo Kol El Aw2aat
Who out of us is at there best at all times.
Da T3bny Awy Tala3 3eeny
He makes me tired, and makes me want to pull out my eyes.
2oloolo Dana Bardo S3at Be 7alaat
Go and Tell Him that I am also sometimes in moods.
Marra Az3l Marra Adeelo 3eeny
One time I am upset, One Time Im ready to give him my eyes.
Mn Feena 3ala 7aalo Kol El Aw2aat
Who out of us is at there best at all times.
Da T3bny Awy Tala3 3eeny
He makes me tired, and makes me want to pull out my eyes.

AtTab Tab We Adl3
I comfort him and I baby him
Ya Y2oly Ana Et3’yart 3aleeh
Or He tells me I’ve changed on him.
Ana Az3l Awl3
I become upset, my temper rises
Maho Kol Hamo Ezzay Ardee
But all He cares about is How to Please Him.

Al Ana Bat3’yar
I am changing
Wala Da 32alo Soghiar 7yar Alby M3aa
His mind is so small confused my heart with him
We 7okm El Awy Bamot Fek Awy
But I love him so much.
We Da ELly Sabarny 3ala Hoaa
And that is what made me patient with him so long.
Al Ana Bat3’yar
I am changing
Wala Da 32alo Soghiar 7yar Alby M3aa
His mind is so small confused my heart with him
We 7okm El Awy Bamot Fek Awy
But I love him so much.
We Da ELly Sabarny 3ala Hoaa
And that is what made me patient with him so long

2oloolo Dana Bardo S3at Be 7alaat
Go and Tell Him that I am also sometimes in moods.
Marra Az3l Marra Adeelo 3eeny
One time I am upset, One Time Im ready to give him my eyes.
Mn Feena 3ala 7aalo Kol El Aw2aat
Who out of us is at there best at all times.
Da T3bny Awy Tala3 3eeny
He makes me tired, and makes me want to pull out my eyes.
2oloolo Dana Bardo S3at Be 7alaat
Go and Tell Him that I am also sometimes in moods.
Marra Az3l Marra Adeelo 3eeny
One time I am upset, One Time Im ready to give him my eyes.
Mn Feena 3ala 7aalo Kol El Aw2aat
Who out of us is at there best at all times.
Da T3bny Awy Tala3 3eeny
He makes me tired, and makes me want to pull out my eyes.

AtTab Tab We Adl3
I comfort him and I baby him
Ya Y2oly Ana Et3’yart 3aleeh
Or He tells me I’ve changed on him.
Ana Az3l Awl3
I become upset, my temper rises
Maho Kol Hamo Ezzay Ardee
But all He cares about is How to Please Him.
AtTab Tab We Adl3
I comfort him and I baby him
Ya Y2oly Ana Et3’yart 3aleeh
Or He tells me I’ve changed on him.
Ana Az3l Awl3
I become upset, my temper rises
Maho Kol Hamo Ezzay Ardee
But all He cares about is How to Please Him.

Law Dalaloni
If they spoil me

Lao Dalalony We Sam3oony Be7ada Tany
Even if they spoil me and tell me about someone else
Elon Be 3yoony Be Nor 3oyoony We Be 7anany
I’ll tell them with my eyes and their light, and with my tenderness
Lao Dalalony We Sam3oony Be7ada Tany
Even if they spoil me and tell me about someone else
Elon Be 3yoony Be Nor 3oyoony We Be 7anany
I’ll tell them with my eyes and their light, and with my tenderness

Ghairak Ma Berda La La La
I won’t accept anyone but you, no no no
Wala Alby Byrda La La La
and my heart won’t too, no no no
Lao Khabroony Betnsany Teb2a Bekyaany
Even if they tell me you’ll forget me, you’ll stay living in me
Ghairak Ma Berda La La La
I won’t accept anyone but you, no no no
Wala Alby Byrda La La La
and my heart won’t too, no no no
Lao Khabroony Betnsany Teb2a Bekyaany
Even if they tell me you’ll forget me, you’ll stay living in me

Lao Dalalony We Sam3oony Be7ada Tany
Even if they spoil me and tell me about someone else
Elon Be 3yoony Be Nor 3oyoony We Be 7anany
I’ll tell them with my eyes and their light, and with my tenderness

Lao Wa3doony Malkoony El Denia Kila
Even if they promise me to get me the whole world
Elon Ma Bynsa Wala Bensa El Esa Kila
I’ll them that I won’t change my mind, that I won’t forget anything about you
Lao Wa3doony Malkoony El Denia Kila
Even if they promise me to get me the whole world
Elon Ma Bynsa Wala Bensa El Esa Kila
I’ll them that I won’t change my mind, that I won’t forget anything about you

Sho By7ko 3anak Ya Salam
As much as they talk about you
Ra7 A7ky 3anak Bel Gharam
I’ll talk about my love for you.
Lao 7armoony Bl Aghaany
And if they forbid me from singing
Teb2a El M3any
the meanings will stay true.
Sho By7ko 3anak Ya Salam
As much as they talk about you
Ra7 A7ky 3anak Bel Gharam
I’ll talk about my love for you.
Lao 7armoony Bl Aghaany
And if they forbid me from singing
Teb2a El M3any
the meanings will stay true.

Lao Dalalony We Sam3oony Be7ada Tany
Even if they spoil me and tell me about someone else
Elon Be 3yoony Be Nor 3oyoony We Be 7anany
I’ll tell them with my eyes and their light, and with my tenderness

Ghairak Ma Berda La La La
I won’t accept anyone but you, no no no
Wala Alby Byrda La La La
and my heart won’t too, no no no
Lao Khabroony Betnsany Teb2a Bekyaany
Even if they tell me you’ll forget me, you’ll stay living in me
Ghairak Ma Berda La La La
I won’t accept anyone but you, no no no
Wala Alby Byrda La La La
and my heart won’t too, no no no
Lao Khabroony Betnsany Teb2a Bekyaany
Even if they tell me you’ll forget me, you’ll stay living in me
Ghairak Ma Berda La La La
I won’t accept anyone but you, no no no
Wala Alby Byrda La La La
and my heart won’t too, no no no
Lao Khabroony Betnsany Teb2a Bekyaany
Even if they tell me you’ll forget me, you’ll stay living in me

2ool 7ansak
Say i will forget u

2ol Hansak
Say You’ll Forget Me
Mefsy Bas Asm3 Wenta Bet2olhaaly
I just hope to hear it when you say it
2ol Hansaak
Say You’ll Forget Me
Mesh Enta 7aases El Kelma Sahla
If you feel its so easy
Tab 2olhaaly
Then tell me
2ol Hansak
Say You’ll Forget Me
Mefsy Bas Asm3 Wenta Bet2olhaaly
I just hope to hear it when you say it
2ol Hansaak
Say You’ll Forget Me
Mesh Enta 7aases El Kelma Sahla
If you feel its so easy
Tab 2olhaaly
Then tell me

Hya Kelma Lao Edert T2olha Olha
Its just words that If you can say it, say it
Hya Kelma Lao Makanak Mesh Ha2oha
Its just words that If I was in your place I wouldn’t be able to say it.
Hya Kelma Lao Edert T2olha Olha
Its just words that If you can say it, say it
Hya Kelma Lao Makanak Mesh Ha2oha
Its just words that If I was in your place I wouldn’t be able to say it.
Wa7yat Kol Elly Benna
I swear with all that is between us.
Wa7yat Alby Elly Shayfak
I swear with my heart that holds you.
Hansak Abl Malkelma Matfar2 Shafyfak
I’ll forget you before the words part your lips.
2ol 2ol 2ol Hansak
Say You’ll Forget Me

Fakar Keteer 3ashan Lao Enta 2oltha
Think about it long and hard, Because If You say it
Mesh Rag3a Leek
I Will Not Come back to you.
E7sbha Sa7
Calculate it right
3ashan Akeed Haykoon Tamnha Keteer 3aleek
Because ofcourse the price will be high for you.
Fakar Keteer 3ashan Lao Enta 2oltha
Think about it long and hard, Because If You say it
Mesh Rag3a Leek
I Will Not Come back to you.
E7sbha Sa7
Calculate it right
3ashan Akeed Haykoon Tamnha Keteer 3aleek
Because ofcourse the price will be high for you
Dana Lao 7asetha Fe 3eenak
Because if I even feel it in your eyes
Hatfr2 Beeny We Beenak
Its gonna seperate you and I
Dana Lao 7asetha Fe 3eenak
Because if I even feel it in your eyes
Hatfr2 Beeny We Beenak
Its gonna seperate you and I

Hya Kelma Lao Edert T2olha Olha
Its just words that If you can say it, say it
Hya Kelma Lao Makanak Mesh Ha2oha
Its just words that If I was in your place I wouldn’t be able to say it.
Hya Kelma Lao Edert T2olha Olha
Its just words that If you can say it, say it
Hya Kelma Lao Makanak Mesh Ha2oha
Its just words that If I was in your place I wouldn’t be able to say it.
Wa7yat Kol Elly Benna
I swear with all that is between us.
Wa7yat Alby Elly Shayfak
I swear with my heart that holds you.
Hansak Abl Malkelma Matfar2 Shafyfak
I’ll forget you before the words part your lips.
2ol 2ol 2ol Hansak
Say You’ll Forget Me

Ahhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhh

Ahhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhh

Ahhhhhhhhhhhhhh

Aw2at Keter Kan Lia 7a2 Ensa Ma2lthash
Alot of times I had the right to tell you, to forget, but I didn’t.
Wenta masbtesh Ghalta Wa7da Fl Hoa Maghlthash
And you left no mistakes not made, in love
Aw2at Keter Kan Lia 7a2 Ensa Ma2lthash
Alot of times I had the right to tell you, to forget, but I didn’t.
Wenta masbtesh Ghalta Wa7da Fl Hoa Maghlthash
And you left no mistakes not made, in love
Khabetha We Alby Shaylha
I hid it, while my heart held it.
M32nak Testahlha
Even though you deserved it.
Khabetha We Alby Shaylha
I hid it, while my heart held it.
M32nak Testahlha
Even though you deserved it.

Hya Kelma Lao Edert T2olha Olha
Its just words that If you can say it, say it
Hya Kelma Lao Makanak Mesh Ha2oha
Its just words that If I was in your place I wouldn’t be able to say it.
Hya Kelma Lao Edert T2olha Olha
Its just words that If you can say it, say it
Hya Kelma Lao Makanak Mesh Ha2oha
Its just words that If I was in your place I wouldn’t be able to say it.
Wa7yat Kol Elly Benna
I swear with all that is between us.
Wa7yat Alby Elly Shayfak
I swear with my heart that holds you.
Hansak Abl Malkelma Matfar2 Shafyfak
I’ll forget you before the words part your lips.
2ol 2ol 2ol Hansak
Say You’ll Forget Me

Elli Kan
The one

Elli Kan Mn Ablak Enta
That Which Was Before You.
Wenta Mosh Ganby
When You were not by my side
Makontesh 3asha Fee
I wasn’t even living a Day
Welly Haykoon Ba3dak Enta
And Who Will Be After You
Lao makontesh Ganby
If your not on my side
Yartny Amoot Ableek
I wish to die before that day comes.

Enta 3arf Hobak Enta 3amly 2e
You know what your love has done to me.
Shoft Donia A7la Mlly 7lmt Beeh
I saw a world, that I have never even dreamed off.
Mab2tshy 3arfa Ana Etwalat Mn Enhrda
I dont even know If I was born today.
Wala Ana Lao 3sht Ablak 3sht Leh
Or If I lived Before You Why was I born.
Enta 3arf Hobak Enta 3amly 2e
You know what your love has done to me.
Shoft Donia A7la Mlly 7lmt Beeh
I saw a world, that I have never even dreamed off.
Mab2tshy 3arfa Ana Etwalat Mn Enhrda
I dont even know If I was born today.
Wala Ana Lao 3sht Ablak 3sht Leh
Or If I lived Before You Why was I born.

Ahhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhh

Ahhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhh

A7la Haga Fe 3mry 7asalet
The Best thing to ever happen to me.
Lamma Geet We 2oltly
Was the day you came and told me
Bet7bny
That you loved me.
2oly 2e Hamana Tany
Tell me what more would I want
Ba3d 7obak Ya 7abeeby
After having your love
2e Hayhmny
What else would matter?

Nefsy 23raf Bas 2e Byorbotny Beek
I wish I knew what Ties us together.
Haga Akbar Ml Gharam
Something Bigger than Love
Shadetny Leek
Pulled me to You
Mab2tshy 3arfa Ana Etwalat Mn Enhrda
I dont even know If I was born today
Wala Ana Lao 3sht Ablak 3sht Leh
Or If I lived Before You Why was I born
Nefsy 23raf Bas 2e Byorbotny Beek
I wish I knew what Ties us together.
Haga Akbar Ml Gharam
Something Bigger than Love
Shadetny Leek
Pulled me to You
Mab2tshy 3arfa Ana Etwalat Mn Enhrda
I dont even know If I was born today
Wala Ana Lao 3sht Ablak 3sht Leh
Or If I lived Before You Why was I born

Elli Kan Mn Ablak Enta
That Which Was Before You.
Wenta Mosh Ganby
When You were not by my side
Makontesh 3asha Fee
I wasn’t even living a Day
Welly Haykoon Ba3dak Enta
And Who Will Be After You
Lao makontesh Ganby
If your not on my side
Yartny Amoot Ableek
I wish to die before that day comes.
Elli Kan Mn Ablak Enta
That Which Was Before You.
Wenta Mosh Ganby
When You were not by my side
Makontesh 3asha Fee
I wasn’t even living a Day
Welly Haykoon Ba3dak Enta
And Who Will Be After You
Lao makontesh Ganby
If your not on my side
Yartny Amoot Ableek
I wish to die before that day comes.

Sabrak 3alaya
Ur patients on me

Sabrak 3alia Enta Ya
Ur patients on me
Ya 7abeeby Ya
My love
Yabo Alb 2aasy
Mr. Strong heart
Betsebny leeh Betnahda
U leave me why like this, and I call u
We Hamoot Keda
I am gonna die like this
3aleek Ya Naasy
On u, u forgetful
Sabrak 3alia Enta Ya
Ur patients on me
Ya 7abeeby Ya
My love
Yabo Alb 2aasy
Mr. Strong heart
Betsebny leeh Betnahda
U leave me why like this, and I call u
We Hamoot Keda
I am gonna die like this
3aleek Ya Naasy
On u, u forgetful

Tayb Wa7yat Mashaghltny
Ok… I swear I you never made it hard
Yana Yanta Ya Wad Hat7nly
you..Yes you..will miss me
Tayb Wa7yat Mashaghltny
Ok… I swear I you never made it hard
Yana Yanta Ya Wad Hat7nly
you..Yes you..will miss me
3almtny At2al Awy
you taught me to become strong
3alashan Terg3 We T7bny
So that you can come back and love me

Sabrak 3alia Enta Ya
Ur patients on me
Ya 7abeeby Ya
My love
Yabo Alb 2aasy
Mr. Strong heart
Betsebny leeh Betnahda
U leave me why like this, and I call u
We Hamoot Keda
I am gonna die like this
3aleek Ya Naasy
On u, u forgetful
Sabrak 3alia Enta Ya
Ur patients on me
Ya 7abeeby Ya
My love
Yabo Alb 2aasy
Mr. Strong heart
Betsebny leeh Betnahda
U leave me why like this, and I call u
We Hamoot Keda
I am gonna die like this
3aleek Ya Naasy
On u, u forgetful

3ayz Tensany
U want to forget me
Tayb Mat2ool
Ok, say it
We Balash LaF We Dawaran
And stop doing around and around
Bastana B3eed 3anak Wansaak
I will wait for u far away and forget u
Matkonshy Fe Youm Za3lan
Don’t be angery one day
3ayz Tensany
U want to forget me
Tayb Mat2ool
Ok, say it
We Balash LaF We Dawaran
And stop doing around and around
Bastana B3eed 3anak Wansaak
I will wait for u far away and forget u
Matkonshy Fe Youm Za3lan
Don’t be angery one day

Tayb Wa7yat Mashaghltny
Ok… I swear I you never made it hard
Yana Yanta Ya Wad Hat7nly
you..Yes you..will miss me
Tayb Wa7yat Mashaghltny
Ok… I swear I you never made it hard
Yana Yanta Ya Wad Hat7nly
you..Yes you..will miss me
3almtny At2al Awy
you taught me to become strong
3alashan Terg3 We T7bny
So that you can come back and love me

Sabrak 3alia Enta Ya
Ur patients on me
Ya 7abeeby Ya
My love ya
Sabrak 3alia
Ur patients on me
Sabrak 3alia
Ur patients on me
Sabrak 3alia
Ur patients on me

Wa7yat Mat3bt 3ashan bahwak
I swear that I never got tired because of your love
Wenta Estahtrt Keteer
And you had decided alot
Lazm Awreek Lazm Akhleek
I have to show you, you have to stay
Tet3b Awy Mn El Tafkeer
U got tired of thinking
Wa7yat Mat3bt 3ashan bahwak
I swear that I never got tired because of your love
Wenta Estahtrt Keteer
And you had decided alot
Lazm Awreek Lazm Akhleek
I have to show you, you have to stay
Tet3b Awy Mn El Tafkeer
U got tired of thinking

Tayb Wa7yat Mashaghltny
Ok… I swear I you never made it hard
Yana Yanta Ya Wad Hat7nly
you..Yes you..will miss me
Tayb Wa7yat Mashaghltny
Ok… I swear I you never made it hard
Yana Yanta Ya Wad Hat7nly
you..Yes you..will miss me
3almtny At2al Awy
you taught me to become strong
3alashan Terg3 We T7bny
So that you can come back and love me

Sabrak 3alia Enta Ya
Ur patients on me
Ya 7abeeby Ya
My love
Yabo Alb 2aasy
Mr. Strong heart
Betsebny leeh Betnahda
U leave me why like this, and I call u
We Hamoot Keda
I am gonna die like this
3aleek Ya Naasy
On u, u forgetful
Sabrak 3alia Enta Ya
Ur patients on me
Ya 7abeeby Ya
My love
Yabo Alb 2aasy
Mr. Strong heart
Betsebny leeh Betnahda
U leave me why like this, and I call u
We Hamoot Keda
I am gonna die like this
3aleek Ya Naasy
On u, u forgetful

Sabrak 3alia Enta Ya
Ur patients on me
Ya 7abeeby Ya
My love ya
Sabrak 3alia
Ur patients on me
Sabrak 3alia
Ur patients on me
Sabrak 3alia, inta ya
Ur patients on me

Ya Si Al Sayid
Yes my Master

Ya Si Sayed Ya Si Sayed
yes my master, yes my master
Met7km Leeh Ya Si Sayed
Why do rule me my master?
We M3aned Leh Ya Si Sayed
And why are you stubborn my master
2e Bet3ened Albak Leeh
And why is your heart stubborn
We T3bny Fe 7obak Leeh
And you make me tired in your love why?
Da El 7ob El Sayed
The love is the master
We7na Melk Edeeh
And its in our hands
2e Bet3ened Albak Leeh
And why is your heart stubborn
We T3bny Fe 7obak Leeh
And you make me tired in your love why?
Da El 7ob El Sayed
The love is the master
We7na Melk Edeeh
And its in our hands
Ya Si Sayed Ya Si Sayed
yes my master, yes my master
Met7km Leeh Ya Si Sayed
Why do rule me my master?
We M3aned Leh Ya Si Sayed
And why are you stubborn my master

Ghawy Teganeny Walla Enta Faker
Are you trying to make me crazy? Or are you thinking
En El 7ob Keda
That love is like this
Keda Keda Tet3bny
That its making me tired
Wel Emta Ya Seedy Ana Alby Hayrda Be Da
AND when my friend is my heart going to acctept this?
Ghawy Teganeny Walla Enta Faker
Are you trying to make me crazy? Or are you thinking
En El 7ob Keda
That love is like this
Keda Keda Tet3bny
That its making me tired
Wel Emta Ya Seedy Ana Alby Hayrda Be Da
AND when my friend is my heart going to acctept this?

Dana Leel We Nehar
Every night and day
Wana Alby Fe Baly Me7tar
And my heart in my mind..are mixed up
Yabo Alb hello We Saybny Fe Nar
Mr. Strong hearted, and you left me in the fire

2e Bet3ened Albak Leeh
And why is your heart stubborn
We T3bny Fe 7obak Leeh
And you make me tired in your love why?
Da El 7ob El Sayed
The love is the master
We7na Melk Edeeh
And its in our hands
2e Bet3ened Albak Leeh
And why is your heart stubborn
We T3bny Fe 7obak Leeh
And you make me tired in your love why?
Da El 7ob El Sayed
The love is the master
We7na Melk Edeeh
And its in our hands
Ya Si Sayed Ya Si Sayed
yes my master, yes my master
Met7km Leeh Ya Si Sayed
Why do rule me my master?
We M3aned Leh Ya Si Sayed
And why are you stubborn my master

Malak Gheer 7oby
U have no other then my love
Wenta Elly Hateegy Fyom We T2oly Ana
And u the one who gonna come and tell me it is me
Ana Ana Da Be Alby We Fe Bo3dak
That your in my heart, and there is nothing after you
3ada 3andy El youm Be Sana
It feels like a day..goes by like a year
Malak Gheer 7oby
U have no other then my love
Wenta Elly Hateegy Fyom We T2oly Ana
And u the one who gonna come and tell me it is me
Ana Ana Da Be Alby We Fe Bo3dak
That your in my heart, and there is nothing after you
3ada 3andy El youm Be Sana
It feels like a day..goes by like a year

Dana Leel We Nehar
Every night and day
Wana Alby Fe Baly Me7tar
And my heart in my mind..are mixed up
Yabo Alb hello We Saybny Fe Nar
Mr. Strong hearted, and you left me in the fire

2e Bet3ened Albak Leeh
And why is your heart stubborn
We T3bny Fe 7obak Leeh
And you make me tired in your love why?
Da El 7ob El Sayed
The love is the master
We7na Melk Edeeh
And its in our hands
2e Bet3ened Albak Leeh
And why is your heart stubborn
We T3bny Fe 7obak Leeh
And you make me tired in your love why?
Da El 7ob El Sayed
The love is the master
We7na Melk Edeeh
And its in our hands
Ya Si Sayed Ya Si Sayed
yes my master, yes my master
Met7km Leeh Ya Si Sayed
Why do rule me my master?
We M3aned Leh Ya Si Sayed
And why are you stubborn my master

Ya Si Sayed Ya Si Sayed
yes my master, yes my master
Met7km Leeh Ya Si Sayed
Why do rule me my master?
We M3aned Leh Ya Si Sayed
And why are you stubborn my master
Ya Si Sayed Ya Si Sayed
yes my master, yes my master
Met7km Leeh Ya Si Sayed
Why do rule me my master?
We M3aned Leh Ya Si Sayed
And why are you stubborn my master

6 Tanggapan to “Nancy Agram”

  1. someone said

    wUaHh…sUkA NaNcY aGrAm n DiaNa HaDdAd jG tOhh…^-^

    kEeP oN wRiTinG yAa…
    i LovE tO wRitE n i UsEd tO wRitE a LoT oF tHinGs…bUt tHesE DaYs, iTs LikE i diDn’T Get timE..bUt wHeN i sAw tHiS bLoG…i dEcidEd to sTaRt iT aGaiN…

  2. azharku said

    oh gitu, masih banyak lagi lo, tapi berhubung kuliah sudah mulai masuk and aktif, ya aktifitas di internet jadi berkurang,ya sekedarnya aja lagi,mhh kalau lo like this song gw punya banyak ko, mau dikirim?via post gimana?tapi alamat yang gq tuu masih ngga tau kalau dianna haddad gw hanya suka dia fear fadl itu aja
    thanks ya Acha

  3. tinzia said

    wowwwwwwwwwwwwwww thanx fo the translation!

  4. azharku said

    your welcome…

  5. ahmed said

    ba7ebek

  6. nancy said

    request song ana mashry ….

Tinggalkan Balasan

 
